FEATURES BLOG

Disco Security 5: text

by Haroon Khalid

0 comments

At the end of a matter, Disco provides a 30-day period for customers to archive and download data. When that period ends, Disco ends all user access, deletes the data from its servers, and completely overwrites the storage to ensure that no data can be recovered.

Comments

There are no comments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *