FEATURES PRICING BLOG CONTACT

AgileLaw: Security 2: text

by Haroon Khalid

0 comments

When a document is deleted or service canceled, AgileLaw will only keep a copy until the end of your term. This allows our clients to restore data that was perhaps unintentionally deleted. All data is completely purged at the end of your term, after which no data will ever reside on AgileLaw servers. Data can also be purged immediately at a client’s request.

Comments

There are no comments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *